Freight forwarding & transportations
Русская версия  
 
Перейти на главную страницу
   About us

Seaon Transs gives to the clients irreproachable service, reliable guarantees of exact observance of the reached arrangements and optimum conditions of cooperation.




One of leading operators of a cargo transportation, company Seaon Trans, is glad to offer the services in the field of delivery, freight forwarding and customs registration of cargoes. The company has a considerable operational experience in the given sphere. Using the saved up knowledge to achieve the highest level of rendering of services, improving technologies of work, Seaon Transs gives to the clients irreproachable service, reliable guarantees of exact observance of the reached arrangements and optimum conditions of cooperation.

Policy of quality

Company Seaon Trans gives particular attention to perfection of professional level of the experts. Dynamically developing, constantly improving principles and technologies of the work, stimulating initiatives and high level of the service claimed today in sphere of transport-forwarding services in the market of Ukraine allows to give full self-realisation of our employees to our clients.

Cooperation

We adhere to a principle in our work that the relation to each client was up to standard the VIP - for us each client irrespective of quantity and periodicity of a cargo transportation is important. Our command of the highly skilled experts united by overall aims and strategy guarantees to you the optimum decision of any transport problems which you before us will put.

We have done the utmost to help you to learn as much as possible about the market of the international cargo transportation of Ukraine, have tried to take out on pages the Web of a site answers to most often asked questions. You can familiarise with all spectrum of the services given by our company, to specify the sizes and capacity of each of sea containers, to learn the sizes and capacity of the awnings used in an automobile cargo transportation, to learn an abbreviation interesting you used in our activity, to request cost of transportation interesting you, to familiarise with the list of necessary documents in work, to issue the shipping request of your cargo, and many other things that it will be interesting to you.


© 2005—2017  Seaon Trans. Ukraine, Odessa Website development: ArtAdmires.com

Транспортное экспедирование и перевозки
English version  
 
Перейти на главную страницу
   О компании

Seaon Trans предоставляет своим клиентам надежные гарантии точного соблюдения достигнутых договоренностей




Один из ведущих операторов грузоперевозок, компания Seaon Trans, рада предложить свои услуги в области доставки, экспедирования и таможенного оформления грузов. Компания имеет значительный опыт работы в данной сфере. Используя накопленные знания для того, чтобы добиться наивысшего уровня оказания услуг, совершенствуя технологии работы, Seaon Transs предоставляет своим клиентам безупречный сервис, надежные гарантии точного соблюдения достигнутых договоренностей и оптимальные условия сотрудничества.

Политика качества

Компания Seaon Trans уделяет особое внимание совершенствованию профессионального уровня своих специалистов. Динамично развиваясь, постоянно совершенствуя принципы и технологии своей работы, стимулируя инициативы и полную самореализацию наших сотрудников позволяет предоставлять нашим клиентам высокий уровень сервиса, востребованный сегодня в сфере транспортно-экспедиторских услуг на рынке Украины.

Сотрудничество

Мы придерживаемся принципа в нашей работе чтобы отношение к каждому клиенту было на уровне VIP - для нас важен каждый клиент независимо от количества и периодичности грузоперевозок. Наша команда высококвалифицированных специалистов, объединенных общими целями и стратегиями гарантирует Вам оптимальное решение любых транспортных задач, которые Вы перед нами поставите.

Мы сделали все возможное чтобы помочь Вам узнать как можно больше о рынке международных грузоперевозок Украины, постарались вынести на страницы Веб сайта ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы. Вы сможете ознакомиться со всем спектром услуг, предоставляемых нашей компанией, уточнить размеры и вместимость каждого из морских контейнеров, узнать размеры и вместимость тентов, используемых в автомобильных грузоперевозках, узнать интересующую Вас аббревиатуру, используемую в нашей деятельности, запросить стоимость интересующей Вас перевозки, ознакомиться с перечнем необходимых в работе документов, оформить заявку на перевозку Вашего груза, и многое другое, что будет Вам интересно.


© 2005—2017  Seaon Trans. Украина, Одесса Разработка веб-сайта: ArtAdmires.com